Map to Westland Baptist Church Katy Texas - Cinco Ranch                           Westland Baptist Church 1407W.GrandParkwaySouth                                                                                                                                                                  Katy, TX  77494 Sunday Services 8:30 am - Chapel, Traditional Worship 9:45 am - Bible Fellowship Groups 11:00am -Worship Center, Contemporary Worship           To contact any of our church staff, see e-mail addresses listed below. Westland Staff   Roy Meadows- Senior Pastor  roy@westland.cc Jimmy Taylor- Minister of Education and Youth jimmy@westland.cc Jeremy Howard - Minister of Music and Youth jeremy@westland.cc Edna Conner - Minister of Women and Children edna@westland.cc Christi Richards - Associate Minister to Children christi@westland.cc Josh Watts - Associate Minister to Students jwatts@westland.cc Debra Willborn - Receptionist wbcreceptionist@westland.cc

Leave a Reply